Rashipal Daily

  • Home    >
  • Rashipal Daily

Daily Rashiphal (Rashifal) based on your Moon sign (rashi)

Daily rashiphal based on your Moon sign. These rashiphal (Rashifal) are calculated for your local sunrise to give more accurate result. These predictions are calculated based on current Moon sign and Star position. Please note as these are based on Moon sign only so these are just indicative only. These are not personlised predictions.

Aries(Mesha Rashi):

Disturbing events, fear of financial loss, anger, ill health, quarrels, anxiety etc. are indicated during this day. Do not be too emotional or you may be affected psychologically.

Taurus (Vrishabha Rashi):

Good time to tend to personal relationships where you can express yourself in a manner more emotional than usual.

Gemini (Mithuna Rashi):

Gain of wealth, joy, victory over opposition, good health and friends, happiness and acquisition of desired objects.

Cancer (Karka Rashi):

This is the time to express your emotions and if somebody does not like this, then reevaluate your friendship with that person In love, you will experience in greater emotional depth than usual. Do not be possessive of the other person. Give due regard to the other's feeling also.

Leo (Simha Rashi):

A good time to relax at home. Avoid confrontation. You will feel emotionally possessive. Be cautious-things may not remain the same and you may lose the things you are holding onto. Adopt an attitude of working "with the flow" for best results.

Virgo (Kanya Rashi):

Success, friendship and association with opposite sex, gain of money, new clothes, victory, joy and happiness. Your personal communications will have an emotional depth and will be fruitful. Control of your emotions will be helpful.

Libra (Tula Rashi):

Ordinary financial gain, but depression, loss of honor, obstacles in undertakings, expenditure and disputes are indicated. Strong attachment to material objects and strong emotions or ideas. A bad time for spending.

Scorpio (Vrishchika Rashi):

This day ensures that you get excellent and tasty food on time and in the most convenient way. Physical comforts of various kinds, nice clothes, perfumes and other desired worldly things will come to you more easily.

Sagittarius (Dhanu Rashi):

Dependence, laziness, jealousy, loss, expenditure, injury or accident and misunderstanding with friends and relatives. Communicate your deep inner feelings to another person whom you can trust.

Capricorn (Makara Rashi):

Friendships deepen-you are more protective and supportive of friends. You can attract your friends in a deeper way because of feeling more easy about the relationships.

Aquarius (Kumbha Rashi):

Achievement of desired objects, position of command, success, pleasure, happiness and home comforts. Gifts and presents may come.

Pisces (Meena Rashi):

You may feel like deviating from your daily routine. Travel is beneficial in overcoming your boredom for a short period.

kundali patrikla


Mangala Dosha



Book Purohit

MyGrahastithi Paid Astrology!

Future... Faith...

Child birth report


Birth Chart Analysis’s


Eduaction/Career/Marriage Making Annual Report